Strictly Come Dancing 2015 – Have You Been Watching?

When this year’s list of celebrities was unveiled, I wasn’t particularly excited. However, three weeks in and I am loving it!

Although Peter Andre was the hot favourite, I find him a tad overrated. My favourites are Anita and Jay. Although she isn’t the best dancer, Anita’s performances are full of feeling and heart. Jay has also surprised me, I never thought he was such a great dancer. Last week’s jive showed he is scarily good and I can’t wait to see what he does next.

Helen George is also a beautiful dancer and despite Len’s comments, I thought Georgina’s dance was captivating and intense. Who’s next to leave? Carol is quite a weak dancer and I don’t think she has enough popularity with the public to see her remain much longer. Jamelia has potential but she always make mistakes, and her performances feel a little flat.

Leave a Reply

